Warning: call_user_func_array() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, no array or string given in /homepages/5/d754611325/htdocs/clickandbuilds/SAYES/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 286
Nonprofit Supporting Education in San Antonio
Call Us: (210) 298-8800

SA YES Board Members

Our board members provide leadership and direction to ensure the success of SA YES. We strongly believe in our members being active and committed to the communities we serve and they are required to participate with hands-on outreach through our school supply distribution. We appreciate their support and look forward to working together to further our mission.

Danielle Gunter headshot

Danielle Gunter

Executive Director


coming soon

Dick Breakie


Bob Bryant headshot

Bob Bryant

The Watermark Group

Brandi Carberry-Vitier headshot

Brandi Carberry-Vitier

The Bank of San Antonio

coming soon

Cari Richardson

Board Secretary

Silo Elevated Cuisine & La Fogata

Brian Pullin headshot

Brian Pullin

Husch Blackwell LLP

Kathy Schmitt headshot

Kathy Schmitt

The PM Group

Mason Standley headshot

Mason Standley

Board Attorney

Reagan Burrus PLLC

Bob Wills headshot

Bob Wills

Board President

The PM Group

Peggy Wills headshot

Peggy Wills

Nnovative Marketing Solutions

Fran Yanity headshot

Fran Yanity

Noisy Trumpet

Sign Up for our Newsletter!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.